DE
FR
IT
EN

Addresses and contact

With more than 160,000 advertising spaces and a wide range of digital, analogue and production technology options available, personal advice can make all the difference. The experts in the APG|SGA branches and logistics centre would be happy to help you. Just get in touch by phone or email.

Zürich

Giesshübelstrasse 4, Postfach, 8027 Zürich

T +41 58 220 70 00, zuerich@apgsga.ch

Marcel Baumann
Head of Key Account Management
Beat Nievergelt
Head of Sales consulting Zurich, East and Southeast

Aarau

Mühlemattstrasse 50, Postfach, 5001 Aarau

T +41 58 220 73 10, aarau@apgsga.ch

Giuseppe Palumbo
Head of Sales consulting Nord

Basel

Weidenstrasse 13, Münchenstein, Postfach, 4002 Basel

T +41 58 220 73 00, basel@apgsga.ch

Cristina Keller-Tartaglia
Sales Consulting Nord
Roberto Pombar
Sales Consulting Nord

Bern

Bahnhöheweg 82, Postfach, 3018 Bern

T +41 58 220 71 00, bern@apgsga.ch

Michael Sutter
Head of Sales consulting Midland/Central/North
Daniel Teuscher
Sales Consulting Bern
Jean-Pierre Roeder
Sales Consulting Bern
Andreas Jirenec
Sales Consulting Berner Oberland

Biel

Neuengasse 48, 2502 Biel

T +41 58 220 71 00, biel@apgsga.ch

Sandro Aegerter
Sales Consulting Bern Mitte

Brig

Bahnhofstrasse 9, 3900 Brig

T +41 58 220 73 80, brig@apgsga.ch

Nathalie Roten
Sales Consulting Bern Mitte

Chur

Ringstrasse 35b, 7000 Chur

T +41 58 220 76 20, chur@apgsga.ch

Massimo Bonotto
Head of Sales consulting Southeast

Fribourg

13A, route de Cité des Jardins, 1700 Fribourg

T +41 58 220 71 40, fribourg@apgsga.ch

Bruno Djoungong
Sales Consulting Romandie

Lausanne

Chemin d'Entre-Bois 23, 1018 Lausanne

T +41 58 220 74 00, lausanne@apgsga.ch

Sandra Oechslin
Sales Consulting Romandie
Michel Zbinden
Sales Consulting Romandie
Vito Rao
Sales consulting Romandie

Lugano

Via Bagutti 10, casella postale, 6904 Lugano

T +41 58 220 75 00, lugano@apgsga.ch

Renato Belotti
Head of Sales consulting South

Luzern

Obergrundstrasse 98, 6005 Luzern

T +41 58 220 73 50, luzern@apgsga.ch

João Coelho
Head of Sales consulting Center
Bryan Würsch
Sales Consulting UR/SZ/NW/OW

Genève / Meyrin 

25, rue Cardinal-Journet, 1217 Meyrin 

T +41 58 220 72 00, geneve@apgsga.ch

Daniel Meister
Head of Sales consulting Romandie
Simonetta Burtz
Sales consulting Romandie

Neuchâtel

45, rue des Tunnels, 2000 Neuchâtel

T +41 58 220 71 30, neuchatel@apgsga.ch

Vincent Toedtli
Sales Consulting Romandie

Sion

40, chemin St-Hubert, Case postale, 1950 Sion

T +41 58 220 74 10, sion@apgsga.ch
 

Gaëlle Pierroz
Sales Consulting Romandie

St. Gallen

Helvetiastrasse 47, 9000 St. Gallen

T +41 58 220 76 00, stgallen@apgsga.ch

Reto Moschen
Sales Consulting Southeast

Winterthur

Schlachthofstrasse 1, Postfach, 8406 Winterthur

T +41 58 220 76 10, winterthur@apgsga.ch 

Alma Coralic
Sales consulting Ost
Susanne Fagyas
Sales Consulting Schaffhausen/Thurgau
Wallisellen

Hertistrasse 1, 8304 Wallisellen

T +41 58 220 70 11, logistikcenter.ost@apgsga.ch 

Albert Zeqaj
Head of operations
Genève

1, Carrefour de Rive, 1207 Genève

T +41 58 220 70 00 investors@apgsga.ch

We're happy to address any questions or concerns you may have.

 

Your contacts in our consulting teams look forward to getting in touch with you:

Tony Mandingorra
Head of Airport Advertising & Sales International
Barbara Borri
Sales Management Airport Advertising
Lina Belinska
Sales Management Airport Advertising & International
Gessica Pezzullo
Media Planning Airport Advertising
Michael Pevec
Head of Programmatic & Mobile Advertising
Seline Guggisberg
Head of Partner & Account Management
Janick Rolli
Account Manager
Deborah Gabuzzini
Account Manager
Michael Pevec
Head of Programmatic & Mobile Advertising
Sükrü Gökdemir
Junior Programmatic Campaign Manager
Roman Aebischer
Sales Manager Programmatic

Giesshübelstrasse 4, Postfach, 8027 Zürich

T +41 58 220 70 00, promotion@apgsga.ch

Danilo M. Ciaravolo
Head of Promotion Advertising

Zürich

Giesshübelstrasse 4, Postfach, 8027 Zürich

T +41 58 220 70 00, transport.ost@apgsga.ch, transport.kam@apgsga.ch

Markus Fischer
Head of Sales consulting region Central/KAM
Roger Keller
Head of Sales consulting region Nord/Ost/ZH

Aarau

Mühlemattstrasse 50, Postfach, 5001 Aarau

T +41 58 220 73 43, transport.nord@apgsga.ch

Carla Furler
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Nord

Basel

Weidenstrasse 13, Münchenstein, Postfach, 4002 Basel

T +41 58 220 73 43, transport.nord@apgsga.ch

Carla Furler
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Nord

Bern

Bahnhöheweg 82, Postfach, 3018 Bern

T +41 58 220 71 10, transport.mitte@apgsga.ch

Andreas Steltzlen
Head of Transport Advertising
Christoph Balmer
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Berner Oberland/Emmental
Rolf Mäder
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Bern

Biel

Neuengasse 48, 2502 Biel

T +41 58 220 71 10, transport.mitte@apgsga.ch

Marc Wydler
Sales consulting Transport Advertising

Brig

Bahnhofstrasse 9, 3900 Brig

T +41 58 220 73 80, brig@apgsga.ch

Nathalie Roten
Sales Consulting Bern Mitte

Chur

Ringstrasse 35b, 7000 Chur

T +41 58 220 76 20, chur@apgsga.ch

Massimo Bonotto
Head of Sales consulting Southeast

Fribourg

13A, route de Cité des Jardins, 1700 Fribourg

T +41 58 220 71 79, transport.romandie@apgsga.ch

Milica Jovanovic
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Romandie

Lausanne

Chemin d'Entre-Bois 23, 1018 Lausanne

T +41 58 220 71 79, transport.romandie@apgsga.ch

Jean-Luc Payraudeau
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Romandie

Lugano

Via Bagutti 10, casella postale, 6904 Lugano

T +41 58 220 75 00, lugano@apgsga.ch

Renato Belotti
Head of Sales consulting South

Luzern

Obergrundstrasse 98, 6005 Luzern

T +41 58 220 73 54, transport.zentral@apgsga.ch

Erhan Handanagic
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Luzern/Zug
Bryan Würsch
Sales Consulting UR/SZ/NW/OW

Genève / Meyrin 

25, rue Cardinal-Journet, 1217 Meyrin 

T +41 58 220 71 79, transport.romandie@apgsga.ch

Jean-Luc Payraudeau
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Romandie

Neuchâtel

45, rue des Tunnels, 2000 Neuchâtel

T +41 58 220 71 79, transport.romandie@apgsga.ch

Milica Jovanovic
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Romandie

Sion

40, chemin St-Hubert, Case postale, 1950 Sion

T +41 58 220 74 10, sion@apgsga.ch

Gaëlle Pierroz
Sales Consulting Romandie

St. Gallen

Helvetiastrasse 47, 9000 St. Gallen

T +41 58 220 76 10, transport.ost@apgsga.ch

Rodney Möckli
Sales consulting Transport Advertising St.Gallen

Winterthur

Schlachthofstrasse 1, Postfach, 8406 Winterthur

T +41 58 220 76 10, transport.ost@apgsga.ch 

Jana Reshi
Sales consulting Transport Advertising Winterthur/ZH Unterland
Marc Bühler
Sales consulting Transport Advertising ZH Oberland
Susanne Fagyas
Sales Consulting Schaffhausen/Thurgau