DE
FR
IT
EN

Nurture – The Startup Support Program

APG|SGA is a partner in JCDecaux's international support program for startups in Switzerland. With targeted mentoring and comprehensive consulting in Out of Home solutions, young companies are further developed and made successful thanks to visibility in the public space.

A good idea can quickly turn into a promising company. Nowadays, it is important to stand out and make products or services known – because: Awareness influences the intention to buy and thus increases sales. 50,000 new companies were entered in the Swiss Commercial Register in 2020, which was 5% more than in the previous year*. With outdoor advertising from APG|SGA, you can achieve the attention you need to really get going with your products and your brand.

Nurture gives young, innovative companies a helping hand. The program includes consulting and support in the field of marketing and outdoor advertising. With data insights, we are able to put together customized outdoor advertising offers for your company. Whether you are aiming for high-reach or target-group-driven campaigns – you receive everything from a single source and are accompanied and supported by APG|SGA experts.

*Source: Avenir Suisse, 28.07.2021

The advantages of Nurture

1. Our market research

From our data pool of implemented campaigns and research tools such as SPR+ (Swiss Poster Research Plus), we can elicit relevant data, such as information on people frequencies. This is indispensable for potential analyses.

 

2. Out of Home mentoring

We determine your needs, advise you comprehensively on planning and creation, and support you in the implementation of outdoor advertising campaigns. We make our knowledge available and work together with you to develop customized Out of Home solutions.

 

3. APG|SGA support

APG|SGA significantly increases the advertising output. Or to put it another way: for every Swiss franc you invest in «Nurture» outdoor advertising with APG|SGA, we add one Swiss franc, thus doubling the budget.

 

4. International network

The «Nurture» program was created by JCDecaux – the world's No. 1 in outdoor advertising. This allows us to draw on an international network, know-how and experience, which we can use for your startup.

Why Out of Home?

Outdoor advertising has many benefits for your business. Learn more about the top 10 reasons for Out of Home Media.

Why Out of Home

The first startup

«Through the combination of Digital Out of Home, mobile advertising and the sampling campaign, we were able to increase our brand awareness and distribute over 4,000 bluu wash strip samples to passers-by.» 
 

Marko Vidmar & Roman Stämpfli

Co-founders bluu

Learn more here

None
None

Contact

Are you interested and would like a personal consultation? Marc Eberhart is very happy to be at your disposal.

 

None

 

«I am delighted to lead innovative startups to success with comprehensive consulting through to successful and individually assembled Out of Home media solutions.»


Marc Eberhart
Head of «Nurture» program and Key Account Manager
marc.eberhart@apgsga.ch
Phone +41 58 220 70 67

None

DE
FR
IT
EN

Nurture – Le programme destiné au soutien des start-ups

APG|SGA est partenaire du programme international de soutien aux start-ups de JCDecaux Suisse. Grâce à un encadrement ciblé et des conseils complets en matière de solutions Out of Home, de jeunes entreprises se développent et connaissent le succès grâce à leur visibilité dans l'espace public.

Une bonne idée peut rapidement se transformer en une entreprise prometteuse. De nos jours, il est important de se démarquer et de faire connaître ses produits ou services : la notoriété influence l'intention d'achat et augmente donc les ventes. 50 000 nouvelles entreprises ont été inscrites au registre du commerce suisse en 2020, soit 5 % de plus que l'année précédente*. La publicité extérieure APG|SGA permet d'attirer l'attention sur tes produits et ta marque.

Nurture donne un coup de pouce aux jeunes entreprises innovantes. Le programme comprend des conseils ainsi qu’un soutien dans le domaine du marketing et de la publicité extérieure. Grâce à Data Insights, nous pouvons élaborer des offres de publicité extérieure sur mesure pour ton entreprise. Que tu souhaites mener des campagnes de grande envergure ou axées sur des groupes cibles, toutes les informations proviennent d'une seule source et tu seras accompagné et soutenu par les experts APG|SGA.

*Source : Avenir Suisse, 28.07.2021

Les avantages de Nurture

1. Notre étude de marché

A partir de notre base de données de campagnes réalisées et d'outils de recherche tels que SPR+ (Swiss Poster Research Plus) nous pouvons obtenir des données pertinentes telles que des informations sur la fréquence des personnes. Ces informations sont indispensables pour les analyses potentielles.

 

2. Mentoring Out of Home

Nous identifions tes besoins, te conseillons de manière exhaustive sur la planification et la création et te soutenons dans la mise en œuvre de campagnes de publicité extérieure. Nous mettons nos connaissances à disposition et élaborons avec toi des solutions Out of Home personnalisées.

 

3. Support APG|SGA

La performance de la publicité est considérablement augmentée grâce à APG|SGA. Autrement dit, pour chaque franc investi dans la publicité extérieure « Nurture » avec APG|SGA, nous ajoutons un franc et doublons ainsi le budget.

 

4. Réseau international

Le programme « Nurture » a été lancé par JCDecaux – le numéro un mondial de la publicité extérieure. Cela nous permet de nous appuyer sur un réseau international, un savoir-faire et une expérience que nous pouvons mettre au service de ta start-up.

Pourquoi Out of Home ?

La publicité extérieure présente de nombreux avantages pour ton entreprise. Découvre les 10 raisons principales de choisir Out of Home Media.

Pourquoi Out of Home

Contact

Intéressé(e) par une consultation personnelle ? Marc Eberhart se fera un plaisir de t'aider.

 

None

 

« Je suis très enthousiaste à l'idée de faire progresser des start-ups innovantes vers le succès grâce à des conseils complets, en proposant des solutions médias Out of Home efficaces et personnalisées. »


Marc Eberhart
Gestion du programme « Nurture » et Key Account Manager
marc.eberhart@apgsga.ch
T +41 58 220 70 67

None